Committee

Andrea McCall

President

president@u3af.org.au

 

Dennis Mason

Vice President

Heather Wallis

Secretary

secretary@u3af.org.au

Mary Martin

Treasurer

treasurer@u3af.org.au

Graham Wallis

Class Co-Ordinator & General Committee

classcoord@u3af.org.au

Leonie Price

Office Manager &
General Committee

office@u3af.org.au

David Dobson

General Committee

Derek Hewitt

General Committee

Manfred Jung

General Committee

Terry Morrison-Story

General Committee

Ann Williams

General Committee 


ASSISTANTS TO THE COMMITTEE

System Administratorsysadmin@u3af.org.au

Webmasterwebmaster@u3af.org.au