Committee

Andrea McCall

President

president@u3af.org.au

Donald MacDonald

Vice President

 

Heather Wallis

Secretary

secretary@u3af.org.au

Jen Hume

Treasurer

treasurer@u3af.org.au

Leonie Price

General Committee & Office Manager

office@u3af.org.au

David Dobson

General Committee

Manfred Jung

General Committee

Dennis Mason

General Committee

Ian Payne

General Committee
& Marketing

marketing@u3af.org.au

Graham Wallis

General Committee & Assistant Class
Co-Ordinator

Ann Williams

General Committee

 


ASSISTANTS TO THE COMMITTEE

Class Co-Ordinatorclasscoord@u3af.org.au

System Administratorsysadmin@u3af.org.au

Webmasterwebmaster@u3af.org.au